album cover

RELEASE DATE: January 1, 2019

Leaving the live band behind, Deep Blue is a return to form for Six Years Later. A glossy, synth driven album adds another musical take to the Six Years Later catalog.

Deep Blue contains track after infectious track that will grab you and keep you listening.

All songs written by:
David Hoffman and Natalie Semkiw
Produced by:
David Hoffman
Mixed by:
Ray Ferretti and David Hoffman
Mastered by:
Ray Ferretti
Guitars recorded and produced by:
Ray Ferretti
Natalie Semkiw
David Hoffman
everything but guitar
Ray Ferretti
guitar on 'Deep Blue', 'High Society', 'Going Under', 'What the World Needs Now'
Nick Demou
guitar on 'City Lights'