RELEASE DATE: January 7, 2015

The first studio album from Six Years Later features ten original songs. The album is best described as an alternative synth/pop landscape. Vocals were recorded in Los Angeles while drums were recorded in Sweden and the rest of the album was recorded and produced in Philadelphia.

All songs written by:
David Hoffman and Natalie Semkiw
Produced by:
David Hoffman
Mixed and Mastered by:
Jim Salamone at Cambridge Sound Studios
Natalie Semkiw
David Hoffman
keys and bass and drums
Scott Martin
guitar on 'Love Unspoken', 'Stay Together', 'Road to Somewhere', 'Let It Go', 'All of My Life', bass on 'Road to Somewhere'
Rickard Langnesund
drums on 'Love Unspoken', 'Stay Together', 'Road to Somewhere', 'All of My Life', 'Fade To Black'
John Morgan Kimock
drums on 'Let It Go'