RELEASE DATE: November 1, 2016

The third studio album from Six Years Later is a departure from their signature synth/pop sound into the realm of traditional Christmas music. The album was also a step up in terms of overall production and musicianship with two new guitarists brought on to help round out the quality of the album.

Produced by:
David Hoffman
Mixed and Mastered by:
Jim Salamone at Cambridge Sound Studios
1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Hugh Martin/Ralph Blane (1944)
2. White Christmas
Irving Berlin (1942)
3. The Christmas Song
Mel Tormé/Robert Wells (1945)
4. O Holy Night
Adolphe Adam/Placide Cappeau (1847)
5. Silent Night
Franz Xaver Gruber/Joseph Mohr (1818)
6. Last Christmas
WHAM (1984)
7. California Christmas
David Hoffman/Natalie Semkiw (2016)
8. Canon in D
Johann Pachelbel (circa 1680)
Natalie Semkiw
David Hoffman
keys, bass and drums
Ray Ferretti
guitar on 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas', 'White Christmas', 'The Christmas Song', 'O Holy Night'
Joe Fusco
guitar/mandolin on 'Last Christmas', 'California Christmas'
Scott Martin
guitar on: 'Silent Night'
Rickard Langnesund
drums on 'Silent Night'
Jim Salamone
drums on 'Last Christmas'